Dragon Force(Shenzhen) Energy Euipment Co.,Ltd (86)755-26087528  135-0965-9926 e_mailsales@guanruixing.com

American Technology

Made In China

Language | 中文English

zhs
All categories
进气阀GIV140A
进气阀GIV140A

Intake valve GIV140A

【Inlet Valve】Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous intake valve brand. The intake valve produced by Shenzhen Guanruida Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States. The product quality is reliable, the price is reasonable, and the high-quality after-sales service is provided. "Intake valve" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, and engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
Function and role
 

1. Adjust the control ability of compressor air intake;

2. When starting, the valve is closed before the star——the triangle transition ends, until there is a control signal gas, the valve opens;

3. During normal operation, the corresponding control signal for opening and closing of the valve meets the requirements of air supply;

4. When closed, the built-in check valve is closed to prevent the backflow of oil and gas.

Design features
 

1. The intake valve is normally closed, which more effectively protects the compressor from starting at light load;

2. The intake valve body is sealed with PTEE and FKM two kinds of seals, with long life, safe and reliable;

3. The seal has good compatibility with lubricating oil;

4. The inside and outside of the casting are treated by electrophoresis and will never corrode;

5. The use of this valve can omit the oil shut-off valve in the oil circuit system and the discharge check valve at the compressor outlet.

6. Working pressure is 40bra.

Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
1
产品详情
Main technical parameters
Product model GIV140
Actual diameter 140mm
Full open flow 20~30 m3/min
Work pressure ≤1.6Mpa
Working system Volume adjustment mode, the intake valve is normally closed
Function adjustment The adjustable device is used to adjust the minimum pressure when the system is unloaded
Optional voltage 24V / 110V / 230V
Materials Aluminum alloy / brass / FKM / PTFE
Weight 18kg

RECOMMEND

Vent valve GBD06
【Vent Valve】Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous vent valve brand. The vent valve produced by Shenzhen Guanruixing Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States. The product quality is reliable, the price is reasonable, and the high-quality after-sales service is provided. "Vent valve" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
Vent valve GBD12
【Vent Valve】Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous vent valve brand. The vent valve produced by Shenzhen Guanruixing Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States. The product quality is reliable, the price is reasonable, and the high-quality after-sales service is provided. "Vent valve" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
Pressure reducing valve GPR30
【Reducing valve】Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous brand of pressure reducing valve. The pressure reducing valve produced by Shenzhen Guanruida Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts imported valve core from the United States, with reliable product quality, reasonable price and high-quality after-sales service. "Reducing valve" is suitable for all kinds of compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
Pressure reducing valve GPR40
【Pressure Regulator】Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous brand of pressure regulator. The pressure regulating valve produced by Shenzhen Guanruida Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States, with reliable product quality, reasonable price and high-quality after-sales service. "Pressure regulator" is suitable for all kinds of compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, and engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
Intake valve combination GIV40S
【Inlet Valve Combination】Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous intake valve combination brand. The intake valve combination produced by Shenzhen Guanruixing Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States. The product quality is reliable, the price is reasonable, and the high-quality after-sales service. "Intake valve combination" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, and engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
Intake valve combination GIV50S
【Inlet Valve Combination】Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous intake valve combination brand. The intake valve combination produced by Shenzhen Guanruixing Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States. The product quality is reliable, the price is reasonable, and the high-quality after-sales service. "Intake valve combination" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, and engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
Intake valve combination GIV65S
[Intake valve combination] Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous intake valve brand. The intake valve combination produced by Shenzhen Guanruida Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States, with reliable product quality, reasonable price and high-quality after-sales service. "Intake valve combination" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, and engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
Intake valve combination GIV100
[Intake valve combination] Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous intake valve brand. The intake valve combination produced by Shenzhen Guanruida Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States, with reliable product quality, reasonable price and high-quality after-sales service. "Intake valve combination" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, and engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
Intake valve combination GIV200
[Intake valve combination] Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous intake valve brand. The intake valve combination produced by Shenzhen Guanruida Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States, with reliable product quality, reasonable price and high-quality after-sales service. "Intake valve combination" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, and engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
zsa
youjt

Messages

 

 

Dragon Force(Shenzhen) Energy Euipment Co.,Ltd    粤ICP备19122557号    Powered by 300.cn

欢迎访问:深圳市冠瑞达能源装备有限公司 官方网站 (86)755-26087528  135-0965-9926 e_mailsales@guanruixing.com

logo

美国技术,中国智造

语言选择 | 中文English

zhs
全部分类

您所在的当前位置:

/
/
/
/
/
进气阀GIV140A
进气阀GIV140A
进气阀GIV140A

进气阀GIV140A

【进气阀】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名进气阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞达能源装备有限公司生产的进气阀,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『进气阀』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
功能及作用
 

1.调整压缩机进气量的控制能力;

2.启动时,在星——三角转换结束前阀门关闭,直到有控制信号气体,阀门打开;

3.在正常工作期间,阀门的开启和关闭相应控制信号满足供气量使用的要求;

4.关闭时,内置止回阀关闭,防止油气回流。

设计特点
 

1.进气阀为常闭型,更有效的保护压缩机轻载启动;

2.进气阀体内采用PTEE、FKM两种密封件密封,寿命长,安全可靠;

3.密封件与润滑油的相容性良好;

4.铸件内外经过电泳处理,永不腐蚀;

5.使用此阀可省略油路系统中的油截止阀和压缩机出口的排气止回阀。

6.工作压力40bra。

数量
-
+
库存:
0
1
产品详情
主要技术参数
产品型号 GIV140
实际通径 140mm
全开流量 20~30 m3/min
工作压力 ≤1.6Mpa
工作系统 容量调节模式,进气阀常闭
功能调节 可调装置用于调节系统卸载时的最低压力
可选电压 24V / 110V / 230V
材料 铝合金 / 黄铜 / FKM / PTFE
重量 18kg

推荐产品

放空阀GBD06
【放空阀】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名放空阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞兴机械装备有限公司生产的放空阀,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『放空阀』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
放空阀GBD12
【放空阀】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名放空阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞兴机械设备有限公司生产的放空阀,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『放空阀』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
减压阀GPR30
【减压阀】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名减压阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞达能源装备有限公司生产的减压阀,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『减压阀』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
减压阀GPR40
【调压阀】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名调压阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞达能源装备有限公司生产的调压阀,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『调压阀』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
进气阀组合GIV40S
【进气阀组合】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名进气阀组合品牌。深圳市冠瑞兴机械设备有限公司生产的进气阀组合,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『进气阀组合』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
进气阀组合GIV50S
【进气阀组合】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名进气阀组合品牌。深圳市冠瑞兴机械设备有限公司生产的进气阀组合,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『进气阀组合』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
进气阀组合GIV65S
【进气阀组合】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名进气阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞达能源装备有限公司生产的进气阀组合,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『进气阀组合』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
进气阀组合GIV100
【进气阀组合】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名进气阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞达能源装备有限公司生产的进气阀组合,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『进气阀组合』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
进气阀组合GIV200
【进气阀组合】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名进气阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞达能源装备有限公司生产的进气阀组合,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『进气阀组合』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
zsa
youjt
  • 电 话:(86)755-26087528  86274928

    传 真:(86)755-26087117

  • 手 机:135-0965-9926 叶先生

    邮 箱:sales@guanruixing.com

  • 地址:深圳市宝安区石岩径背路23号慧谷创新科技园

    邮编:518108

版权所有 深圳市冠瑞兴机械设备有限公司    粤ICP备19122557号    网站建设:中企动力深圳

客 服

热 线

留 言

微 信