Dragon Force(Shenzhen) Energy Euipment Co.,Ltd (86)755-26087528  135-0965-9926 e_mailsales@guanruixing.com

American Technology

Made In China

Language | 中文English

zhs
All categories

Your current location:

/
/
/
Negative pressure (drainage) gas extraction screw compressor
20227285083e-7b32-4230-b017-7326994d1f0b
20227285083e-7b32-4230-b017-7326994d1f0b

Negative pressure (drainage) gas extraction screw compressor

Characteristics of negative pressure extraction compressors for low-pressure and low-yield natural gas wells

1. It is safe to adapt to different well conditions, it can run with liquid without suction and exhaust valve, and the exhaust temperature is low and no carbon deposits

2. Zero emission, low noise, low energy consumption

3. Integration and modularization

4. Remote man-machine dialogue, unattended, remote maintenance

5. The host implements 8000 control system using PLC management

6. Automatically adjust the output pressure for stable delivery, no pulse, and will not cause disturbance to the metering system of the combined station

7. Effectively prevent slug flow, protect the compressor from automatic shutdown, open the bypass valve, and output an alarm signal

8. The compressor has anti-emulsification properties, anti-H2S, anti-CO2

9. No need to apply for inspection (non-pressure vessel)

Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
1
产品详情
Negative pressure extraction compressor for natural gas low pressure and low production wells
Genesis of low pressure and low production wells of natural gas

1. With the development of old natural gas wells, the formation energy is gradually released, and the wellhead pressure also decreases;

2. Part of the wellhead pressure is balanced with the pipeline network pressure, which seriously affects natural gas production;

3. In order to increase production, it is necessary to break the pressure balance, and the negative pressure extraction compressor came into being. It uses the vacuum suction principle generated during the operation of the screw compressor to effectively break the balance between the wellhead pressure and the pipe network pressure, and then Significantly increase the production of natural gas.

Shenzhen Dragon Force Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. successfully cooperated with Changqing Oilfield Design Institute according to the characteristics of Sulige Gas Field, and our company produced low-pressure and low-yield well production-increasing compressors.

Changqing Oilfield Sulige Gas Field Natural Gas Low Pressure and Low Production Well Negative Pressure Pumping Compressor Installation Site

img

Technical principle of slug flow in negative pressure extraction compressor for natural gas low pressure and low production wells:

1. The uncertainty of the interrupted flow can be intercepted at any time;

2. Use a suitable separation tank to intercept the plug flow and temporarily store it;

3. The flow of the plug flow reaches the set water level, and the water level switch in the tank acts and sends a signal to the PLC, and at the same time starts the water pump to drain, and closes the air inlet of the compressor;

4. At this time, the compressor is in the state of internal circulation of intake and exhaust, and the engine is still in working condition and maintains the power of the water pump;

5. Considering that the water in the blocked flow storage tank in the cold winter may freeze and affect drainage, the heat of the compressor lubricating oil is introduced at the bottom of the storage tank to heat it, which can not only prevent the inside of the storage tank from freezing, but also The load on the cooler can be reduced. This structure will also be applied to the intake separation tank.

 

RECOMMEND

Vent valve GBD06
【Vent Valve】Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous vent valve brand. The vent valve produced by Shenzhen Guanruixing Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States. The product quality is reliable, the price is reasonable, and the high-quality after-sales service is provided. "Vent valve" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
Vent valve GBD12
【Vent Valve】Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous vent valve brand. The vent valve produced by Shenzhen Guanruixing Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States. The product quality is reliable, the price is reasonable, and the high-quality after-sales service is provided. "Vent valve" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
Pressure reducing valve GPR30
【Reducing valve】Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous brand of pressure reducing valve. The pressure reducing valve produced by Shenzhen Guanruida Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts imported valve core from the United States, with reliable product quality, reasonable price and high-quality after-sales service. "Reducing valve" is suitable for all kinds of compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
Pressure reducing valve GPR40
【Pressure Regulator】Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous brand of pressure regulator. The pressure regulating valve produced by Shenzhen Guanruida Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States, with reliable product quality, reasonable price and high-quality after-sales service. "Pressure regulator" is suitable for all kinds of compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, and engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
Intake valve combination GIV40S
【Inlet Valve Combination】Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous intake valve combination brand. The intake valve combination produced by Shenzhen Guanruixing Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States. The product quality is reliable, the price is reasonable, and the high-quality after-sales service. "Intake valve combination" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, and engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
Intake valve combination GIV50S
【Inlet Valve Combination】Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous intake valve combination brand. The intake valve combination produced by Shenzhen Guanruixing Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States. The product quality is reliable, the price is reasonable, and the high-quality after-sales service. "Intake valve combination" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, and engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
Intake valve combination GIV65S
[Intake valve combination] Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous intake valve brand. The intake valve combination produced by Shenzhen Guanruida Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States, with reliable product quality, reasonable price and high-quality after-sales service. "Intake valve combination" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, and engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
Intake valve combination GIV100
[Intake valve combination] Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous intake valve brand. The intake valve combination produced by Shenzhen Guanruida Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States, with reliable product quality, reasonable price and high-quality after-sales service. "Intake valve combination" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, and engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
Intake valve combination GIV200
[Intake valve combination] Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous intake valve brand. The intake valve combination produced by Shenzhen Guanruida Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States, with reliable product quality, reasonable price and high-quality after-sales service. "Intake valve combination" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, and engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
zsa
youjt

Messages

 

 

Dragon Force(Shenzhen) Energy Euipment Co.,Ltd    粤ICP备19122557号    Powered by 300.cn

欢迎访问:深圳市冠瑞达能源装备有限公司 官方网站 (86)755-26087528  135-0965-9926 e_mailsales@guanruixing.com

logo

美国技术,中国智造

语言选择 | 中文English

zhs
全部分类

您所在的当前位置:

/
/
/
负压(排水)采气螺杆压缩机
负压(排水)采气螺杆压缩机
负压(排水)采气螺杆压缩机

负压(排水)采气螺杆压缩机

天然气低压低产井负压抽采压缩机特点

1.适应不同井况安全性好,没有吸气排气阀可带液运行,排气温度低不积碳

2.零排放、低噪音、低能耗

3.集成化、模块化

4.远程人机对话 ,无人值守、远程维护

5.主机实现8000控制系统采用PLC管理

6.自动调节输出压力稳定输送,无脉冲 ,对联合站计量系统不会造成紊乱

7.有效防止段塞流,压缩机自动停机保护,旁通阀开启,报警信号输出

8.压缩机具有抗乳化性能,抗H2S,抗CO2

9.无需报检(非压力容器)

数量
-
+
库存:
0
1
产品详情
天然气低压低产井成因

1.老旧天然气井随着开采时间推移,地层能量逐渐释放,井口压力也随之降低;

2.部分井口压力与管网压力达到平衡,这样严重 影响天然气产量;

3.为了提高产量就需要打破压力平衡,负压抽采压缩机应运而生,它利用螺杆压缩机运转时产生的真空抽吸原理有效地打破井口压力与管网压力的平 衡,进而大幅提高天然气的开采产量。

深圳冠瑞达能源装备有限公司根据苏里格气田特点成功地与长庆油田设计院合作,并由我司生产出低压低产井增产压缩机.

长庆油田苏里格气田天然气低压低产井负压抽采压缩机装置现场

img

天然气低压低产井负压抽采压缩机段塞流技术原理:

1.断塞流的不确定性,做到随时拦截;

2.用合适的分离罐将断塞流拦截并暂时储存;

3.断塞流的流量达到设定水位,罐内水位开关动作并向PLC发送信号,同时启动水泵排水,并关闭压缩机的进气口;

4.此时压缩机处于进排气内循环状态,发动机仍然处于工作状态并保持提供水泵动力;

5.考虑寒到寒冷冬季断塞流储罐内的水可能会结冰影响排水,在该储罐底部引入压缩机润滑油的热量予以加热,既可防止储罐内部结冰,也可减少冷却器的负荷。这种结构也将应用于进气分离罐。

推荐产品

放空阀GBD06
【放空阀】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名放空阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞兴机械装备有限公司生产的放空阀,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『放空阀』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
放空阀GBD12
【放空阀】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名放空阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞兴机械设备有限公司生产的放空阀,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『放空阀』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
减压阀GPR30
【减压阀】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名减压阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞达能源装备有限公司生产的减压阀,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『减压阀』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
减压阀GPR40
【调压阀】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名调压阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞达能源装备有限公司生产的调压阀,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『调压阀』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
进气阀组合GIV40S
【进气阀组合】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名进气阀组合品牌。深圳市冠瑞兴机械设备有限公司生产的进气阀组合,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『进气阀组合』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
进气阀组合GIV50S
【进气阀组合】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名进气阀组合品牌。深圳市冠瑞兴机械设备有限公司生产的进气阀组合,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『进气阀组合』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
进气阀组合GIV65S
【进气阀组合】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名进气阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞达能源装备有限公司生产的进气阀组合,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『进气阀组合』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
进气阀组合GIV100
【进气阀组合】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名进气阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞达能源装备有限公司生产的进气阀组合,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『进气阀组合』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
进气阀组合GIV200
【进气阀组合】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名进气阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞达能源装备有限公司生产的进气阀组合,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『进气阀组合』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
zsa
youjt
  • 电 话:(86)755-26087528  86274928

    传 真:(86)755-26087117

  • 手 机:135-0965-9926 叶先生

    邮 箱:sales@guanruixing.com

  • 地址:深圳市宝安区石岩径背路23号慧谷创新科技园

    邮编:518108

版权所有 深圳市冠瑞兴机械设备有限公司    粤ICP备19122557号    网站建设:中企动力深圳

客 服

热 线

留 言

微 信