Dragon Force(Shenzhen) Energy Euipment Co.,Ltd 18002543439  15013829523 e_mailsales@guanruixing.com

American Technology

Made In China

Language | 中文English

zhs
All categories

Your current location:

/
/
/
Motor driven natural gas screw compressor
20227d20d5c3-5766-479b-95de-61c37db100b6
20227d20d5c3-5766-479b-95de-61c37db100b6

Motor driven natural gas screw compressor

Application scenarios

1.Oil well casing gas and associated gas recovery, suitable for marginal oil well associated gas, casing gas, recycling, and has high economic value. Light oil can be recovered after being pressurized and cooled, or CNG can be recovered and used. After being pressurized, it can be transported out of the trailer, which can provide gas source for gas lift, unload it into an external gas pipeline or use it as a commercial gas refueling station.

2.Gas well negative pressure gas production, natural gas drainage gas production

3.CBM gathering and transportation

4.Gas turbine generator set pressurization matching

5.Biogas purification and pressurization

6. Natural gas gathering and transportation

7. Flare gas recovery

8. Large tank gas extraction and light hydrocarbon recovery

9. Tail gas recovery in petroleum refineries

10. Natural gas engine test

11. Gas burner pressurization, etc.

Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
1
产品详情
Main features of Dragon Force motor-driven special gas screw compressor series

1.Adopting direct drive, no variable speed gear, higher reliability

1).Avoid the possibility of failure caused by gear wear and increase reliability;

2).Reduce vibration and noise;

3).Higher transmission efficiency;

4).Reduce the power consumption generated by the gear part;

5).Reduce the lubricating oil consumed on the gears, and at the same time increase the life of the lubricating oil。

2.The bearing is arranged in a special way, and the force is better

1).Roller bearings are used to withstand radial loads;

2).Tapered roller bearings support axial and radial forces;

3).No start-up pre-lubrication requirements。

3.Balance piston (reduce bearing stress)

The balance piston is installed on the two rotors. Under the action of pressure, oil enters the piston to produce a force that partially offsets the thrust load. This will reduce the thrust acting on the thrust bearing, and the bearing life will be longer.

4.Long service life of screw main engine

The American Sullair process gas special screw main engine has been deeply cultivated in the field of special compressors for decades. After continuous improvement and innovation, the performance is far better than similar screw main engines of other brands. Practice has proved that the Sullair screw main engine has superior performance and good reliability, and the service life of the main engine is more than 80,000 hours.

5.The screw host adopts a mechanical seal with zero leakage

The American Sullair screw main engine is optimized for high-pressure working conditions. The John Crane mechanical seal with reliable performance and two-stage seal structure is selected to ensure that the shaft seal of the screw main engine has zero leakage and no oil and natural gas overflow the compressor.

1)The first stage is a labyrinth seal structure with reverse threads. If oil enters the shaft seal, the reverse threads will pump the oil back into the compressor;

2)The second level is a high temperature resistant and hardened graphite sealing structure, and the tungsten surface and fluorine rubber elastomer have a good sealing effect.

6.High exhaust pressure 

Dragon Force's natural gas screw compressor has a maximum discharge pressure of 507psig (3.5Mpag), which is currently the world's highest technology for screw compressors.

7.Advanced purification design

At present, the natural gas compressor on the market needs to be equipped with additional natural gas pretreatment equipment before use to ensure that the gas source enters the compressor without impurities, while the user of Guanruida natural gas screw compressor does not need to configure a purification device, and can directly connect to the wellhead for compression work .

Main performance parameters of motor-driven natural gas screw compressor
Product model main parameters GN6 GN10 GN15 GN15H GN20 GN20H GN30 GN30H GN50 GN50H
Suction Pressure max.(MPag) 0. 3 0. 35 0.35 0.7 0.35 0.7 0.35 0.7 0.35 0.7
Discharge Pressure max.(MPag) 1.4 1.4 1.4 3.5 1.4 3.5 1.4 3.5 1.4 3. 5
Delivery(Nm³/D) 6473 11789 15789 18224 22005 25884 32464 30174 50323 54119
Motor Power(KW) 22 37 45 90 75 132 90 132 132 200
Shaft power(bhp) 18 29 38 79 52 101 73 112 111 176
Unit male rotor Dia(mm) . 102 102 102 127 102 127 127 127 167 127

 

Product model main parameters

 

GN100

 

GN100H

 

GN150

 

GN150H

 

GN200

 

GN200H

 

GN400

 

GN400H

 

GN 800H

 

Suction Pressure max.(MPag)

 

0. 35

 

0. 7

 

0.35

 

0.7

 

0.21

 

0.7

 

0.345

 

0.35

 

0.7

 

Discharge Pressure max.(MPag)

 

1.4

 

2.45

 

1.4

 

2.45

 

1.4

 

2..45

 

1.03

 

2.45

 

2. 45

 

Delivery MAX(Nm³/D)

 

104115

 

100444

 

156251

 

137671

 

227115

 

189803

 

395697

 

458623

 

806900

 

Motor Power(KW)

 

250

 

250

 

400

 

355

 

630

 

500

 

800

 

1600

 

1800

 

Shaft power(bhp)

 

226

 

216

 

347

 

291

 

496

 

411

 

714

 

1528

 

1643

 

Unit male rotor Dia.(mm)

 

204

 

167

 

255

 

204

 

204

 

321

 

401

 

401

 

401

 

 

RECOMMEND

Vent valve GBD06
【Vent Valve】Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous vent valve brand. The vent valve produced by Shenzhen Guanruixing Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States. The product quality is reliable, the price is reasonable, and the high-quality after-sales service is provided. "Vent valve" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
Vent valve GBD12
【Vent Valve】Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous vent valve brand. The vent valve produced by Shenzhen Guanruixing Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States. The product quality is reliable, the price is reasonable, and the high-quality after-sales service is provided. "Vent valve" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
Pressure reducing valve GPR30
【Reducing valve】Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous brand of pressure reducing valve. The pressure reducing valve produced by Shenzhen Guanruida Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts imported valve core from the United States, with reliable product quality, reasonable price and high-quality after-sales service. "Reducing valve" is suitable for all kinds of compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
Pressure reducing valve GPR40
【Pressure Regulator】Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous brand of pressure regulator. The pressure regulating valve produced by Shenzhen Guanruida Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States, with reliable product quality, reasonable price and high-quality after-sales service. "Pressure regulator" is suitable for all kinds of compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, and engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
Intake valve combination GIV40S
【Inlet Valve Combination】Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous intake valve combination brand. The intake valve combination produced by Shenzhen Guanruixing Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States. The product quality is reliable, the price is reasonable, and the high-quality after-sales service. "Intake valve combination" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, and engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
Intake valve combination GIV50S
【Inlet Valve Combination】Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous intake valve combination brand. The intake valve combination produced by Shenzhen Guanruixing Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States. The product quality is reliable, the price is reasonable, and the high-quality after-sales service. "Intake valve combination" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, and engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
Intake valve combination GIV65S
[Intake valve combination] Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous intake valve brand. The intake valve combination produced by Shenzhen Guanruida Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States, with reliable product quality, reasonable price and high-quality after-sales service. "Intake valve combination" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, and engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
Intake valve combination GIV100
[Intake valve combination] Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous intake valve brand. The intake valve combination produced by Shenzhen Guanruida Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States, with reliable product quality, reasonable price and high-quality after-sales service. "Intake valve combination" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, and engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
Intake valve combination GIV200
[Intake valve combination] Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous intake valve brand. The intake valve combination produced by Shenzhen Guanruida Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States, with reliable product quality, reasonable price and high-quality after-sales service. "Intake valve combination" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, and engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
zsa
youjt

Messages

 

 

Dragon Force(Shenzhen) Energy Euipment Co.,Ltd    粤ICP备19122557号    Powered by 300.cn

欢迎访问:深圳市冠瑞达能源装备有限公司 官方网站 (86)755-26087528  135-0965-9926 e_mailsales@guanruixing.com

logo

美国技术,中国智造

语言选择 | 中文English

zhs
全部分类

您所在的当前位置:

/
/
/
电机驱动天然气螺杆压缩机
电机驱动天然气螺杆压缩机
电机驱动天然气螺杆压缩机

电机驱动天然气螺杆压缩机

应用场景

1.油井套管气、伴生气回收,适应于边际油井伴生气、套管气、回收利用,而且具有很高的经济价值。可以经增压经冷却后回收轻质油,也可回收利用CNG,经增压后拖车外运,可为气举提供气源,卸入外输气管或作为商品气销售加气站。

2.气井负压采气,天然气排水采气

3煤层气集输

4.燃气轮机发电机组增压配套

5.沼气提纯增压

6.天然气集输

7.火炬气回收

8.大罐抽气及轻烃回收

9.石油炼化厂的尾气回收

10.天然气发动机测试

11.天然气燃烧器增压等。

数量
-
+
库存:
0
1
产品详情
冠瑞达电机驱动特种气螺杆压缩机系列主要特点

1.采用直联驱动, 无变速齿轮,可靠性更高

1).避免齿轮磨损带来的失效可能性,增加可靠性;

2).减少震动及噪音;

3).传动效率更高;

4).减少齿轮部分产生的功耗;

5).减少在齿轮上消耗的润滑油,同时也就增加了润滑油的寿命。

2.轴承特别方式排列受力状况更好

1).滚子轴承用于承受径向负荷;

2).圆锥滚子轴承承受轴向和径向力;

3).无启动预润滑要求。

3.平衡活塞(减少轴承应力)

平衡活塞安装在两个转子上,在压力作用下油进入活塞产生一个作用力部分抵消推力负荷。这样就将减少作用于推力轴承上的推力,轴承寿命更长。

4.螺杆主机使用寿命长

美国寿力工艺气专用螺杆主机在特种压缩机领域深耕数十年,经过不断改进创新,性能远优于其它品牌的同类螺杆主机。实践证明,寿力螺杆主机性能优越、可靠性好,主机使用寿命80000小时以上。

5.螺杆主机采用0泄露的机械密封

美国寿力螺杆主机,针对高压工况进行优化,选用性能可靠两级密封结构的约翰克兰机械密封,可保证螺杆主机的轴封0泄露,没有油及天然气溢出压缩机。

1)第一级是一个迷宫密封结构并带有反螺纹,如有油进入轴封内此反螺纹将油泵回压缩机内部;

2)第二级是一个耐高温且硬化石墨密封结构,并且是钨面及氟橡胶弹性体有较好的密封效果。

6.排气压力大 

冠瑞达的天然气螺杆压缩机其最大排气压力可达507psig(3.5Mpag),目前是世界螺杆压缩机最高技术。

7.先进的净化设计

目前市场上天然气压缩机使用前需要用户另外配置天然气预处理设备,以保证气源进入压缩机中无杂质,而冠瑞达天然气螺杆压缩机用户无需配置净化装置,可以直接对接油井井口进行压缩工作。

电机驱动天然气螺杆压缩机主要性能参数
产品型号 主要参数 GN6 GN10 GN15 GN15H GN20 GN20H GN30 GN30H GN50 GN50H
进气压力max.(MPag) Suction Pressure 0. 3 0. 35 0.35 0.7 0.35 0.7 0.35 0.7 0.35 0.7
排气压力max.(MPag) Discharge Pressure 1.4 1.4 1.4 3.5 1.4 3.5 1.4 3.5 1.4 3. 5
流量(Nm³/D) Delivery 6473 11789 15789 18224 22005 25884 32464 30174 50323 54119
电机功率(KW) Motor 22 37 45 90 75 132 90 132 132 200
轴功率(bhp) compressor 18 29 38 79 52 101 73 112 111 176
螺杆主机直径(mm) Unit male rotor Dia. 102 102 102 127 102 127 127 127 167 127

 

产品型号主要参数

 

GN100

 

GN100H

 

GN150

 

GN150H

 

GN200

 

GN200H

 

GN400

 

GN400H

 

GN 800H

 

进气压力max.(MPag)Suction Pressure

 

0. 35

 

0. 7

 

0.35

 

0.7

 

0.21

 

0.7

 

0.345

 

0.35

 

0.7

 

排气压力max.(MPag)Discharge Pressure

 

1.4

 

2.45

 

1.4

 

2.45

 

1.4

 

2..45

 

1.03

 

2.45

 

2. 45

 

流量(Nm³/D)Delivery MAX

 

104115

 

100444

 

156251

 

137671

 

227115

 

189803

 

395697

 

458623

 

806900

 

电机功率(KW)Motor

 

250

 

250

 

400

 

355

 

630

 

500

 

800

 

1600

 

1800

 

轴功率(bhp)compressor

 

226

 

216

 

347

 

291

 

496

 

411

 

714

 

1528

 

1643

 

螺杆主机直径(mm)Unit male rotor Dia.

 

204

 

167

 

255

 

204

 

204

 

321

 

401

 

401

 

401

 

 

推荐产品

放空阀GBD06
【放空阀】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名放空阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞兴机械装备有限公司生产的放空阀,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『放空阀』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
放空阀GBD12
【放空阀】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名放空阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞兴机械设备有限公司生产的放空阀,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『放空阀』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
减压阀GPR30
【减压阀】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名减压阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞达能源装备有限公司生产的减压阀,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『减压阀』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
减压阀GPR40
【调压阀】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名调压阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞达能源装备有限公司生产的调压阀,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『调压阀』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
进气阀组合GIV40S
【进气阀组合】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名进气阀组合品牌。深圳市冠瑞兴机械设备有限公司生产的进气阀组合,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『进气阀组合』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
进气阀组合GIV50S
【进气阀组合】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名进气阀组合品牌。深圳市冠瑞兴机械设备有限公司生产的进气阀组合,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『进气阀组合』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
进气阀组合GIV65S
【进气阀组合】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名进气阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞达能源装备有限公司生产的进气阀组合,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『进气阀组合』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
进气阀组合GIV100
【进气阀组合】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名进气阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞达能源装备有限公司生产的进气阀组合,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『进气阀组合』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
进气阀组合GIV200
【进气阀组合】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名进气阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞达能源装备有限公司生产的进气阀组合,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『进气阀组合』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
zsa
youjt
  • 电 话:(86)755-26087528  86274928

    传 真:(86)755-26087117

  • 手 机:135-0965-9926 叶先生

    邮 箱:sales@guanruixing.com

  • 地址:深圳市宝安区石岩径背路23号慧谷创新科技园

    邮编:518108

版权所有 深圳市冠瑞兴机械设备有限公司    粤ICP备19122557号    网站建设:中企动力深圳

客 服

热 线

留 言

微 信