Dragon Force(Shenzhen) Energy Euipment Co.,Ltd (86)755-26087528  135-0965-9926 e_mailsales@guanruixing.com

American Technology

Made In China

Language | 中文English

zhs
2 2
1 1
3 3
4 4

Keywords: Screw natural gas compressor | Compressor equipment | Compressor accessories | Motor driven natural gas screw compressor | Natural gas engine driven screw compressor

Search:

Search
search
rquipenmt

Compressor equipment

Integrate the world's advanced technology and innovate, and continue to provide personalized and integrated solutions for natural gas gathering and transportation, low-pressure recovery and utilization of natural gas, negative pressure gas production of gas wells, casing gas recovery, flare gas recovery, large tank gas extraction and light hydrocarbon recovery, coalbed methane gathering and transportation, tail gas recovery of petroleum refineries, etc

rquipenmt

Parts

The key supporting parts of screw compressor of American air-con company, a professional supporting supplier of compressor, have been introduced into China. Over the years, we have been committed to the R & D, production and sales of supporting parts of screw compressor, made certain contributions to the development of screw compressor in China, and won high praise from the same industry

 Vent valve GBD06
【Vent Valve】Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous vent valve brand. The vent valve produced by Shenzhen Guanruixing Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States. The product quality is reliable, the price is reasonable, and the high-quality after-sales service is provided. "Vent valve" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
 Vent valve GBD12
【Vent Valve】Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous vent valve brand. The vent valve produced by Shenzhen Guanruixing Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States. The product quality is reliable, the price is reasonable, and the high-quality after-sales service is provided. "Vent valve" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
 Pressure reducing valve GPR30
【Reducing valve】Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous brand of pressure reducing valve. The pressure reducing valve produced by Shenzhen Guanruida Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts imported valve core from the United States, with reliable product quality, reasonable price and high-quality after-sales service. "Reducing valve" is suitable for all kinds of compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
 Pressure reducing valve GPR40
【Pressure Regulator】Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous brand of pressure regulator. The pressure regulating valve produced by Shenzhen Guanruida Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States, with reliable product quality, reasonable price and high-quality after-sales service. "Pressure regulator" is suitable for all kinds of compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, and engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
 Intake valve combination GIV40S
【Inlet Valve Combination】Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous intake valve combination brand. The intake valve combination produced by Shenzhen Guanruixing Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States. The product quality is reliable, the price is reasonable, and the high-quality after-sales service. "Intake valve combination" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, and engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
 Intake valve combination GIV50S
【Inlet Valve Combination】Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous intake valve combination brand. The intake valve combination produced by Shenzhen Guanruixing Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States. The product quality is reliable, the price is reasonable, and the high-quality after-sales service. "Intake valve combination" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, and engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
 Intake valve combination GIV65S
[Intake valve combination] Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous intake valve brand. The intake valve combination produced by Shenzhen Guanruida Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States, with reliable product quality, reasonable price and high-quality after-sales service. "Intake valve combination" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, and engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
 Intake valve combination GIV100
[Intake valve combination] Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous intake valve brand. The intake valve combination produced by Shenzhen Guanruida Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States, with reliable product quality, reasonable price and high-quality after-sales service. "Intake valve combination" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, and engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
 Intake valve combination GIV200
[Intake valve combination] Professional manufacturer, Guanruixing's famous intake valve brand. The intake valve combination produced by Shenzhen Guanruida Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. adopts the imported valve core from the United States, with reliable product quality, reasonable price and high-quality after-sales service. "Intake valve combination" is suitable for various compressors; gas station compressors, natural gas compressors, special gas compressors, liquefied petroleum gas compressors, medium and high pressure air compressors, and engineering power compressors. Guanruixing brand, shared globally!
OURE STRONG
  • sw

    Production

  • sw

    R & D

  • sw

    Quality

  • sw

    Service

Complete scale and strength Build a Chinese brand
Contact
rquipenmt

Application

It has become an important partner of PetroChina, Sinopec, Sinopec's oil and gas fields, refineries and many listed companies

  • Original imported American Sullair process
    Gas screw compressor host

    High reliability and 10% lower energy consumption than other compressors of the same type
    The service life of screw host is long, up to more than 80000 hours

  • Compressor technical team

    Tianyang wellhead casing gas recovery and crude oil production increase and environmental protection and energy saving devices have obtained national patent authorization...

  • For 20 years, we have focused on the R & D and production of screw compressor

    It has an independent standard industrial plant, and the factory is equipped with professional customized skid production equipment of natural gas compressor, with large capacity...

  • The technical problem of casing gas recovery is solved

    The utility model relates to an environmental protection and energy-saving device for oil field wellhead casing gas recovery and crude oil production increase, which perfectly eliminates the reaction between light oil and lubricating oil

  • Support from PetroChina, Sinopec and CNOOC

    It has become an important partner of PetroChina, Sinopec, Sinopec's oil and gas fields, refineries and many listed companies

  • First line imported brand accessories are adopted

    German Siemens, French Schneider, American Parker, German Wika, German KTR

rquipenmt

Team

Guanruida core technical team composed of world top experts in compressor field

Chief Engineer
Chief Engineer
Mr. Richard G. Hartog
He has 35 years of experience in the development and management of screw compressors and vacuum pump industries. He has served as assistant to the general manager of SULLAIR Asia Co., Ltd. and president of North American Compression Technology Corporation. Zeng was the first to develop a commercial screw vacuum pump. There are a number of patents for screw compressors and vacuum pump systems. Good at developing various oil-free screw compressor systems, drilling compressor systems, natural gas screw compressor systems, oil-injected screw compressor systems, turbo compressors, and compressor system software.
MORE
President and founder of the company
President and founder of the company
Mr. Ye Zongjian
Earlier, he graduated from Xi’an Jiaotong University with a major in compressors. He has been engaged in compressor research for more than 30 years. He has worked in the core technology department of SULLAIR Asia, a compressor company, for nearly 10 years. He has deep research on compressors. It has made outstanding contributions to the localization of Sullair Asia's products in China. It is one of the editorial board members of compressor magazines with deep influence in China's compressor industry sponsored by Xi'an Jiaotong University, National Engineering Research Center, Hefei General Machinery Product Certification Center, etc. Shenzhen Guanruixing Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. was also a company founded by him.
MORE
Senior Engineer
Senior Engineer
Mr. Deng Zhijing
Served as Deputy Chief Engineer and Director of Design Office of Enric (Bengbu) Compressor Co., Ltd. Introduced the design and manufacturing technology of VHGd series high pressure compressors and completed localization, and took the lead in introducing screw-piston tandem compressor technology. Developed a series of screw compressors and won the third prize of Science and Technology Progress and Natural Science in Anhui Province. Successfully designed and developed a pressure maintaining valve for the drying of large flow and high pressure gas, and obtained a patent. Designed and developed a plate-type high-pressure gas adsorption drying and purification device, and obtained two invention patents.
MORE
rquipenmt

Dragon Force

It has an independent standard industrial plant, equipped with professional customized skid production equipment for natural gas compressor, and has the professional production capacity of large natural gas compressor

Dragon Force(Shenzhen) Energy Euipment Co.,Ltd

Founded in 2003, it is a Sino US cooperative high-tech enterprise specializing in the production of screw natural gas compressors. It is located in Shenzhen, a frontier city of China's reform and opening up, adjacent to Hong Kong and Macao, with superior export-oriented economic characteristics. Guanruida has an independent standard industrial plant. The factory is equipped with professional customized skid production equipment of natural gas compressor, and has the professional production capacity of large natural gas compressor.

Guanruida has very perfect and mature natural gas compressor design and production technology. The wellhead casing gas recovery and crude oil production increase of the oil field, as well as the environmental protection and energy-saving device have obtained the national patent authorization.....

MORE +
视频中心
视频中心
  • 2003

    Establishment

  • 50

    +

    Honor and patent

  • 100

    +

    Cooperative customers

  • 150

    +

    Technician

rquipenmt

Environment

It has an independent standard industrial plant, and the factory is equipped with professional customized skid production equipment for natural gas compressor

rquipenmt

Center

It has an independent standard industrial plant, and the factory is equipped with professional customized skid production equipment for natural gas compressor

zxaw
Company news
Dragon Force natural gas screw compressor at the use site
Dragon Force will work hard, forge ahead, integrate the world's advanced technology and innovate, and continue to provide natural gas gathering and transportation, low-pressure natural gas recovery and utilization, negative pressure gas recovery from gas wells, casing gas recovery, flare gas recovery, large tank pumping and light hydrocarbons Recycling, coalbed methane gathering and transportation, tail gas recovery from petroleum refineries, etc...
【MORE+】
2021-02-04
zxaw
Industry dynamics

The Southwest Oil and Gas Field has achieved remarkable results in improving drilling speed and efficiency

The Southwest Oil and Gas Field has carried out all-round speed-up and efficiency-enhancing activities based on the thinking of "security as the prerequisite, deployment as the leader, and operation as the center" and the concept of "all for battles, all services for battles, and all actions to follow command".
【MORE+】2021-02-04

Sinopec Puguang Gas Field "super-large, ultra-deep, high-sulfur gas field is safe...

Sinopec Puguang Gas Field "super-large, ultra-deep, high-sulfur gas field is safe...
【MORE+】2021-02-04
rquipenmt

Customer

Become an important partner of PetroChina, Sinopec, Sinopec's oil and gas fields, refineries and many listed companies

Dragon Force(Shenzhen) Energy Euipment Co.,Ltd    粤ICP备19122557号    Powered by 300.cn

欢迎访问:深圳市冠瑞达能源装备有限公司 官方网站 15013829523  18002543439 e_mailsales@guanruixing.com

logo

美国技术,中国智造

语言选择 | 中文English

zhs
2 2
1 1
3 3
4 4

搜 索:

搜索
search
rquipenmt

压缩机装备

融合世界先进技术并加以创新,继续为天然气集输、天然气低压回收利用、气井负压采气、套管气回收、火炬气回收、
大罐抽气及轻烃回收、煤层气集输、石油炼化厂的尾气回收等提供个性化整体解决方案

rquipenmt

压缩机配件

压缩机专业配套商--美国AIR-CON公司的螺杆压缩机关键配套件引进中国,多年来我们一直致力于
螺杆压缩机配套零部件的研发、生产及销售,为中国的螺杆压缩机发展做出一定的贡献,也获得了同行业的高度赞誉

 放空阀GBD06
【放空阀】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名放空阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞兴机械装备有限公司生产的放空阀,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『放空阀』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
 放空阀GBD12
【放空阀】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名放空阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞兴机械设备有限公司生产的放空阀,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『放空阀』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
 减压阀GPR30
【减压阀】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名减压阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞达能源装备有限公司生产的减压阀,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『减压阀』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
 减压阀GPR40
【调压阀】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名调压阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞达能源装备有限公司生产的调压阀,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『调压阀』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
 进气阀组合GIV40S
【进气阀组合】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名进气阀组合品牌。深圳市冠瑞兴机械设备有限公司生产的进气阀组合,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『进气阀组合』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
 进气阀组合GIV50S
【进气阀组合】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名进气阀组合品牌。深圳市冠瑞兴机械设备有限公司生产的进气阀组合,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『进气阀组合』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
 进气阀组合GIV65S
【进气阀组合】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名进气阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞达能源装备有限公司生产的进气阀组合,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『进气阀组合』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
 进气阀组合GIV100
【进气阀组合】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名进气阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞达能源装备有限公司生产的进气阀组合,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『进气阀组合』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
 进气阀组合GIV200
【进气阀组合】专业生产厂家,冠瑞兴著名进气阀品牌。深圳市冠瑞达能源装备有限公司生产的进气阀组合,采用美国进口阀芯,产品质量可靠、价格合理、优质的售后服务。 『进气阀组合』适用于各种压缩机;加气站压缩机、天然气压缩机、特种气体压缩机、液化石油气压缩机、中高压空气压缩机、工程动力压缩机。冠瑞兴品牌,全球共享!
冠瑞达·实力
  • sw

    强生产

  • sw

    钻研发

  • sw

    重品质

  • sw

    精服务

规模与实力齐备 打造中国品牌
立刻联系
rquipenmt

行业应用

冠瑞达已成为中石油、中石化、中石化旗下油气田、炼油厂及众多上市公司的重要合作伙伴

  • 原装进口美国Sullair(寿力)工艺
    气螺杆压缩机主机

    可靠性高、比其他同类型压缩机能耗低10%
    螺杆主机使用寿命长,长达80000小时以上

  • 世界顶尖压缩机技术团队

    油田井口套管气回收及原油增产并环保节能 装置获得国家专利授权...

  • 20年专注于螺杆压缩机研发、生产

    拥有独立标准工业厂房,工厂内配置有专业定 制的天然气压缩机成撬生产设备具备大型...

  • 解决了套管气回收技术难题

    一种油田井口套管气回收及原油增产并环保节能 装置,完美的杜绝了轻质油与润滑油的反应

  • 中石油、中石化、中海油的鼎立支持

    已成为中石油、中石化、中石化旗下油气田、 炼油厂及众多上市公司的重要合作伙伴

  • 采用一线进口品牌配件

    选用德国SIEMENS、法国Schneider、 美国PARKER、德国WIKA、德国KTR...

rquipenmt

专家团队

压缩机领域世界顶尖专家组成的冠瑞达核心技术团队

总工程师
总工程师
Richard G. Hartog 先生
有长达35年螺杆压缩机和真空泵行业的开发和管理经验,曾任美国寿力(SULLAIR)亚洲有限公司总经理助理及美国北美压缩技术公司总裁。曾第一个开发出可商用的螺杆真空泵。有多项螺杆式压缩机和真空泵系统的专利。擅长开发各种无油螺杆式压缩机系统、钻采压缩机系统、天然气螺杆压缩机系统、喷油螺杆压缩机系统、涡轮压缩机,以及压缩机系统软件。
了解更多
公司总裁、创始人
公司总裁、创始人
叶宗健 先生
早年毕业于西安交通大学压缩机专业,从事压缩机研究30多年,曾在压缩机公司---美国寿力(SULLAIR)亚洲公司核心技术部门工作近10年,对压缩机有着较深的研究,为美国寿力亚洲公司的产品在中国的国产化作出了卓越的贡献。是由西安交通大学及国家级工程研究中心、合肥通用机械产品认证中心等主办的在中国压缩机行业具有深度影响力的压缩机杂志编委之一。深圳市冠瑞兴机械设备有限公司也是他一手创立的公司。
了解更多
高级工程师
高级工程师
邓之鲸 先生
曾任安瑞科(蚌埠)压缩机有限公司副总工程师兼设计室主任。引进VHGd系列高压压缩机设计制造技术并完成国产化,并率先引进螺杆活塞串联机技术。开发系列螺杆压缩机并获安徽省科技进步、自然科学类三等奖。为大流量高压气体的干燥成功设计开发出压力保持阀,并获得专利。设计开发出板式高压气体吸附式干燥净化装置,并获得两项发明专利。
了解更多
rquipenmt

关于冠瑞达

冠瑞达拥有独立标准工业厂房,工厂内配置有专业定制的天然气压缩机成撬生产设备,具备大型天然气压缩机的专业生产能力

深圳市冠瑞达能源装备有限公司

成立于2003年,是一家中美合作专业生产螺杆式天然气压缩机的高新技术企业,位于中国改革开放的前沿城市--深圳,毗邻港澳,具有优越的外向型经济特色。冠瑞达拥有独立标准工业厂房,工厂内配置有专业定制的天然气压缩机成撬生产设备,具备大型天然气压缩机的专业生产能力。

冠瑞达有着非常完善成熟的天然气压缩机设计生产技术,油田井口套管气回收及原油增产并环保节能装置获得国家专利授权.....

详情内容 +
视频中心
视频中心
  • 2003

    公司成立

  • 50

    +

    荣誉与专利

  • 100

    +

    合作客户

  • 150

    +

    技术人员

rquipenmt

企业环境

冠瑞达拥有独立标准工业厂房,工厂内配置有专业定制的天然气压缩机成撬生产设备

rquipenmt

企业要闻

冠瑞达拥有独立标准工业厂房,工厂内配置有专业定制的天然气压缩机成撬生产设备

zxaw
公司新闻
气动调速阀的应用和特点
气动调速阀是广泛应用于石油、化工、电力、冶金等工业企业的工业过程控制仪表之一。根据气动调速阀的工作原理,以压缩空气为动力源,气缸为执行机构,用电动阀门定位器、转换器、电磁阀、位置阀等附件驱动阀门,实现通断或比例调节,并接收工业自动化控制系统的控制信号,调节管道介质的流量、压力、温度等各种工艺参数。
【查看详情+】
2022-02-14
zxaw
行业动态

套管气压缩机厂家:压缩机的一些知识点

  套管气压缩机厂家介绍压缩机是空调制冷系统的动力核心。它可以通过压缩提高吸入的低温低压制冷剂蒸气的温度和压力,使里面的制冷剂运动,通过热力转换达到制冷的目的。如果把制冷系统比作人体系统,制冷压缩机就是制冷系统中的主要部件之一,是蒸汽制冷系统的核心和心脏。从蒸发器中吸入制冷剂蒸汽,以保证蒸发器中有一定的蒸发压力。

套管气压缩机厂家:压缩机的类型和特点

  套管气压缩机厂家表示螺杆式压缩机结构简单,易损件少,在大压差或压比工况下排气温度低,对制冷剂中大量润滑油不敏感(常称为湿冲程),输气量可调性好,迅速占领大容量往复式压缩机的应用范围,并不断向中等容量范围延伸,广泛应用于制冷、冷冻、空调、化工等制冷装置。
rquipenmt

合作客户

冠瑞达也已成为中石油、中石化、中石化旗下油气田、炼油厂及众多上市工时的重要合作伙伴

  • 电 话:(86)755-26087528  86274928

    传 真:(86)755-26087117

  • 手 机:135-0965-9926 叶先生

    邮 箱:sales@guanruixing.com

    xy.fu@guanruixing.com

  • 地址:深圳市宝安区石岩径背路23号慧谷创新科技园

    邮编:518108

版权所有 深圳市冠瑞兴机械设备有限公司    粤ICP备19122557号    网站建设:中企动力深圳

客 服

客 服

热 线

留 言

微 信

微 信